The Suffolk Coast

Sunday Live Music between 3 - 6pm at Ivy House Country Hotel

Ivy House Country Hotel welcomes local talent every other Sunday between 3pm-6pm. Free Entry

Line up...Sunday 18th March - Lily Ayers

Sunday 1st April - Slick Division

Sunday 15th April - Fiona Harber

Sunday 29th April - Jazmine Banks

Sunday 13th May - Tom Tonks

Sunday 27th May - Macie Lewis

Sunday 10th June - The Bell Curve

Sunday 24th June - To Be Confirmed...

Sunday 8th July - Cut Loose

Sunday 22nd July - Barny Holmes

See you there...

Event name:
Sunday Live Music between 3 - 6pm at Ivy House Country Hotel
Price:
Free Entry