Our Partners

Organisations we work hand in hand with to support tourism on The Suffolk Coast

The Suffolk Coast DMO's Founding organisations include: Adnams PLC, Snape Maltings, Suffolk Coast & Heaths (AONB), Suffolk Secrets Ltd, The Hotel Folk, Suffolk Coastal District Council and Waveney District Council.

More recently we have welcomed the Yeo Group to our Board and Attain Solutions Ltd, see our list of Directors below.

We share the vision that, by working together, we can build a more compelling package of reasons for a visitor to choose the Suffolk Coast as a holiday destination over and above other places.

With an eclectic mix of stunning scenery, quality accommodation, world-class culture and a rapidly growing reputation for excellent food & drink, this part of the UK is a superb choice for any visitor, aspiring to sample some great experiences and build some exquisite holiday memories.

The Suffolk Coast DMO Board

Our Directors include:

Harry Young - (Chair) Britten Pears Arts

David Scott - The Hotel Folk

Alex Paul -  Bury St Edmunds and Beyond DMO

Nick Attfield - Adnams Plc

Nick Collinson - National Trust

Julian Evans - Attain Solutions Ltd

Tim Yeo - The Yeo Group

DMO Board Associate Members:

Simon Amstutz - Suffolk Coast and Heaths AONB

Neil Cockshaw - East Suffolk Council

The Suffolk Coast Ltd DMO has been a recipient of grant funding in 2015 from the Coastal Communities Fund. This was funded by the Government with income from the Crown Estate’s marine assets. It was delivered by the Big Lottery Fund on behalf of UK Government and the Devolved Administrations in Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales.