Melos Saxophone Quartet

Concerts at Cratfield presents the second concert in its Young Artists at The Cut series.

The Melos Saxophone Quartet formed at The London Guildhall School of Music and Drama in 2019, studying under the internationally acclaimed saxophonist & composer Christian Forshaw.

Their hour-long concert will involve an exciting programme with two world premieres, including a piece specially written by Christian Forshaw, plus works by Bozza, Escaich and Dvorak.

Event name:
Melos Saxophone Quartet
Start time:
End time: